The mission of the Niagara Wheatfield School Counseling Program is to recognize the exceptionality, diversity and merit of each individual student.  We will provide students with a comprehensive counseling program that spans Pre K-12 and that will aid in students academic, career, personal, and social emotional growth.  The counseling department will assist each student with developing and reaching personal goals while expanding on the skills necessary to become life long learners.  The program will provide skills essential to becoming active and responsible community members.
The Niagara Wheatfield Counselors adhere to the philosophy that all students can thrive in academics and life.  The Counseling Department is designed with a developmental approach and when implemented to its full potential will provide:        

·        A support network for all students and families

·        A proactive approach to counseling and learning

·        Dedication to not only the students of Niagara Wheatfield, but the community as well

·         Opportunities for students and families to succeed

Senior High School Counselors
Lisa Lindamer-215-3104
Mark Peters-215-3102
Mary Graber- 215-3105
Sean O'Brien- 215-3103
Colonial Village Elementary Counselors
 Jennifer Ertel-215-3285
Kristyn Williams-215-3288
West Street Counselors
Lenore Palmeri-215-3217
Jennifer Henry (Tues.&Thurs.) 215-5236
Errick Road Counselors
Elizabeth Antonelli-215-3243
Jennifer Henry-Mon./Wed./Friday-215-3250
Edward Town Middle School Counselors
Joanne Lombardo-215-3156
Kevin Gaume-215-3155
Dawn Yeates-215-3157
Tuscarora School Counselors
Katherine Thurman-215-5319
June VanEvery-Huber (Social Worker)-215-3674