• The next regular Board Of Education meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at Niagara Wheatfield High School  ALC. Anticipated Executive Session at 6:00 p.m., public meeting anticipated to begin at 7:00 p.m.
    Comments (-1)


Welcome to the High School Campus

Button link to budget information  
NWHS Pogel Pic
Welcome To Niagara Wheatfield High School
"A Great Place to Live, Work and Learn"
Timothy P. Carter - Principal Contact by Email
James Campbell - Assistant Principal Contact by Email
Paula Missana - Assistant Principal Contact by Email
"I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by 
     the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he
has had to overcome while trying to succeed".
-Booker T. Washington
As the Principal of the High School it is my charge to prepare our young adults for success in life. Success in life is predicated by having certain skills and having the opportunity to use the skills learned in making decisions. At Niagara Wheatfield High School our students learn that there are 4 Pillars or cornerstones to being a successful student.
 The 4 Pillars are:
       1.   Academic Success - Doing your absolute best in school
       2.   Respect - Showing regard for yourself, peers, adults and your country
       3.   Responsibility - Knowing what is expected of you and then doing it
       4.   Empathy - Understanding one another's feelings and beliefs

“Where Falcons earn their wings and soar”  

Falcon Flyer
(Niagara Wheatfield High School Newspaper) 
NW Spirit Weat
***Important Information Regarding 2014 Yearbook Sales***
 Yearbook sales will close Sunday, March 23.  There are a limited number of yearbooks available and after sales close, any remaining yearbooks will only be sold the day of distribution on a cash only, first come first serve basis.  Please visit the following link to order your yearbook today!

If you are utilizing the walking path around Niagara Wheatfield High School / Edward Town Middle School campus during the regularly scheduled school day you must report to the Attendance Office at
either the High School or Middle School to obtain a pass before walking.
Thank you
All N.W. High School athletic events will be listed on the
N.W. Athletic Calendar Website.  Please click here for link to website:

Contact Information:

Niagara Wheatfield High School
2292 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
Front Desk- 716-215-3100
Fax: 716-215-3125
Hours: 6:30 am - 4:00 pm 
Summer Hours: 7:00 am  - 3:00 pm
Principal:  Timothy P. Carter
Assistant Principal: James Campbell
Assistant Principal: Paula Missana
Main Office Staff:               Attendance Office Staff:       Counseling Office Staff:
Delee Croisdale                  Gina Corio                                Laurie Maranto
Dawn Greinert                     Justa Miller                               Rebecca Ziegler
Vanessa Halleen                Records Retention Staff:
Carol Heintz                       Justa Miller